Journal of Environmental Treatment Techniques (JETT)

Home           Authors Guidelines           Submission          Current Issue           Archive           Indexing          Editorial Board          Contact Us

Editorial Board

 

Professor. Dr. Mohammad Reza Talaie

Chairman

Department of Chemical Engineering, Shiraz University, Shiraz. Iran.

 

E-mail: editor@jett.dormaj.com & mrtalaiekh@yahoo.com

 

 

Assistant Professor. Dr. Amirreza Talaiekhozani

Editor-in-Chief

Depatrment of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Jami Institute of Technology, Isfahan, Iran.

 

Email: amirtkh@yahoo.com & atalaie@jami.ac.ir

Professor. Dr. Seyed Foad Aghamiri

Editorial Board Member

 

Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran.

 

Email: sfaghamiri@yahoo.com

 

Professor. Dr. Mahmoud Salimi

Editorial Board Member

 

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jami Institute of Technology, Isfahan, Iran.

 

Email: salimi@jami.ac.ir

 

 

Professor. Dr. Gholamreza Etemad

 

Editorial Board Member

 

Department of Chemical Engineering, Jami Institute of Technology, Isfahan, Iran.

 

Email: etemad@jami.ac.ir

 

 

Professor. Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani

 

Editorial Board Member

 

School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Dept. of Environmental Health Engineering, I.R. Iran.

 

E-mail: dehghanihadi@yahoo.com

 

Professor. Dr. Vorovencii Iosif

Editorial Board Member

Dept of Planning and Land measurements of Forest, Faculty of Silviculture

Transilvania University of Braşov, Romania.

 

E-mail: iosif.vorovencii@unitbv.ro

Associate Professor. Dr. Mansooreh Soleimani

 

Editorial Board Member

Chemical Engineering Department, Amirkabir University, Iran.

E-mail: soleimanim@aut.ac.ir

Professor. Dr. Marcin Dębowski

 

Editorial Board Member

 

Department of Environmental Engineering,

University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland.

 

E-mail: marcin.debowski@uwm.edu.pl

 

Professor. Dr. Hisham Mohyeldin Mohamed Tahir

 

Editorial Board Member

Associate Professor (Silviculture/Statistics) Department of Forestry, College of Natural Resources and Environmental Studies, University of Bahri (Former University of Juba)-SUDAN.

E-mail: hisham-7777@hotmail.com

 

 

Professor. Dr. Alireza Khataee

 

Editorial Board Member

 

Department of Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Tabriz, Tabriz, Iran.

 

E-mail: a_khataee@tabrizu.ac.ir
 

 

Assistant Professor. Dr. Farhad Banisharif Dehkordi

 

Editorial Board Member

 

Department of Chemical Engineering, Jami Institute of Technology, Isfahan, Iran.

 

E-mail: f.banisharifdehkordey@gmail.com

 

 

Copyright © Journal of Environmental Treatment Techniques (JETT)

Dorma Trading, Est. Publishing Manager